Bluesfest Touring Pty Ltd

Contact us

Please fill out the contact form below and we will respond asap.

  
  
  
  
  

Director: Peter Noble Peter@bluesfest.com.au
Manager: Annika Oman annika@bluesfest.com.au
Touring & Marketing Manager: Kimberley Galceran kimberley.galceran@bluesfest.com.au
Touring & Marketing Manager: Rusty Thorpe Rusty@bluesfest.com.au
Travel and Accom Manager: Nadja Konietzko nadja@bluesfest.com.au
Accounts: Karren Gimbert Accounts@bluesfest.com.au
Publicity Contact: Jennifer Morris jennifer.morris@bluesfest.com.au

P.O.Box 1606
Byron Bay 
NSW 2481

Phone: (02) 6685 8310

Support Submissions